Row Wrapper 2

Lick Skillet

4.6429
(28 Reviews)

Capacity

4 Bedrooms
3.5 Bath
Sleeps 22

Search Availability

About

Two-story home
4 bedrooms, 3.5 bathrooms
No pets/No smoking

***You must be 25 or older to rent this property! (Must show ID at check-in)***

***3-night minimum required during peak season (May 15th - Labor Day Weekend, some major holidays during the off season), 2-night minimum required during off season (Tuesday after Labor Day Weekend - May 15th)***

Bed configurations for bedrooms:
Bedroom 1 – king bed + full bathroom
Bedroom 2 – queen bed + full bathroom
Bedroom 3 – queen bunk bed (with a queen on the top and a queen on the bottom)
Bedroom 4 – queen bunk bed (with a queen on the top and a queen on the bottom)
Sleeping Loft (upstairs) – 2 bunk beds with a queen on the bottom and a twin on the top and 2 bunk beds with a twin on the bottom and a twin on the top

Lick Skillet is a lovely two-story 4 bedroom/3.5-bathroom home tucked away in the back of the Concan Country Club and Golf Course subdivision. Backing up to the golf course, its prime location offers easy access to all of the activity in Concan and multiple river access points are within a short drive. The spacious inside offers a wonderful venue for family vacation, weekend getaways or corporate retreats, with a great room that combines the living room, kitchen and dining room. There are televisions in the great room, downstairs master bedroom and by the private pool. Enjoy the view of the golf course from the pool, sitting by the fire pit outside, or underneath the covered porch for the perfect Frio vacation!

Management provides: pillows, comforters, mattress pads, and all other bed linens (see below), starter kit of 2 trash bags, one roll of paper towels in the kitchen, 1 roll of toilet paper for each bathroom, 3 pods for dishwasher, liquid dish soap, and shrink-wrapped hand soap for each bathroom

***Effective 1/1/24, Frio Premier/Frio Select Rental Homes will not be providing towels to guests, including bath towels, wash cloths, hand towels for the kitchen and restroom, and bath mats. Guests will be responsible for bringing these items. FPRH/FSRH is proud to be able to continue to provide bed sheets, including flat sheets, fitted sheets, and pillowcases for all beds. Linen fees have been adjusted accordingly to only reflect sheet rental and prices have been set based on house size and number of beds in the home.

***A booking deposit and a refundable security deposit (damage deposit) are charged upon creating a reservation. If you reserve via phone or the Frio Premier Rental Homes website, please note that your credit card will automatically be charged the first night’s rent for the booking deposit and $350 for the refundable security deposit at 12:00 p.m. central time on the day of booking (if booking after 12:00 p.m. central time it will be charged the day after). If you reserve via VRBO/HomeAway or another channel partner, your credit card will automatically be charged a 10% service fee that is paid to that channel partner, 33% of the total rental fee plus tax as your booking deposit paid to Frio Premier Rental Homes, and the $350 refundable security deposit. You will receive a receipt via email for your booking deposit and security deposit as well as a confirmation number. EFFECTIVE 8-27-2020, THE REMAINING RESERVATION BALANCE IS DUE 30 DAYS PRIOR TO CHECK-IN (MEANING, IF YOU RESERVE ONLINE FOR CHECK-IN DATES INSIDE OF 30 DAYS YOUR CREDIT CARD WILL BE CHARGED THE COMPLETE BALANCE!) THERE WILL ALSO BE A 3% CONVENIENCE FEE APPLIED FOR CREDIT CARD PROCESSING.

Features

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • Clean with disinfectant
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Must be 25 or older to reserve
  • Golf Course
  • Private Pool
  • BBQ pit
  • Outdoor fire pit
  • 2nd indoor refrigerator
  • Outdoor bar
  • outdoor seating area
  • Fully-furnished kitchen
  • No smoking indoors

Location

  • Country Club

Activities

  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • swimming
  • water tubing
  • shopping
  • live music
  • Stargazing
  • Kayaking
  • Motorcycle riding
  • Helicopter rides
  • Frio Bat Flight Tours

Photos

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
May 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
$845 /nt
27
$845 /nt
28
$845 /nt
29
$845 /nt
30
 
31
 
 
June 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
$845 /nt
4
$845 /nt
5
$845 /nt
6
$845 /nt
7
$845 /nt
8
$845 /nt
9
$845 /nt
10
$845 /nt
11
$845 /nt
12
$845 /nt
13
$845 /nt
14
$845 /nt
15
$845 /nt
16
$845 /nt
17
$845 /nt
18
$845 /nt
19
$845 /nt
20
$845 /nt
21
$845 /nt
22
$845 /nt
23
$845 /nt
24
$845 /nt
25
$845 /nt
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
$845 /nt
 
July 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$845 /nt
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
$845 /nt
6
$845 /nt
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
$845 /nt
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
$845 /nt
15
$845 /nt
16
$845 /nt
17
$845 /nt
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
$845 /nt
23
$845 /nt
24
$845 /nt
25
$845 /nt
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
$845 /nt
30
$845 /nt
31
$845 /nt
 
August 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$845 /nt
2
$845 /nt
3
$845 /nt
4
$845 /nt
5
$845 /nt
6
$845 /nt
7
$845 /nt
8
$845 /nt
9
$845 /nt
10
$845 /nt
11
$845 /nt
12
$845 /nt
13
$845 /nt
14
$845 /nt
15
$845 /nt
16
$845 /nt
17
$845 /nt
18
$845 /nt
19
$845 /nt
20
$845 /nt
21
$845 /nt
22
$845 /nt
23
$845 /nt
24
$845 /nt
25
$845 /nt
26
$845 /nt
27
$845 /nt
28
$845 /nt
29
$845 /nt
30
$845 /nt
31
$845 /nt
September 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$845 /nt
2
$845 /nt
3
$450 /nt
4
$450 /nt
5
$450 /nt
6
$450 /nt
7
$450 /nt
8
$450 /nt
9
$450 /nt
10
$450 /nt
11
$450 /nt
12
$450 /nt
13
$450 /nt
14
$450 /nt
15
$450 /nt
16
$450 /nt
17
$450 /nt
18
$450 /nt
19
$450 /nt
20
$450 /nt
21
$450 /nt
22
$450 /nt
23
$450 /nt
24
$450 /nt
25
$450 /nt
26
$450 /nt
27
$450 /nt
28
$450 /nt
29
$450 /nt
30
$450 /nt
 
October 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$450 /nt
2
$450 /nt
3
$450 /nt
4
$450 /nt
5
$450 /nt
6
$450 /nt
7
$450 /nt
8
$450 /nt
9
$450 /nt
10
$450 /nt
11
$450 /nt
12
$450 /nt
13
$450 /nt
14
$450 /nt
15
$450 /nt
16
$450 /nt
17
$450 /nt
18
$450 /nt
19
$450 /nt
20
$450 /nt
21
$450 /nt
22
$450 /nt
23
$450 /nt
24
$450 /nt
25
$450 /nt
26
$450 /nt
27
$450 /nt
28
$450 /nt
29
$450 /nt
30
$450 /nt
31
$450 /nt
 
November 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$450 /nt
2
$450 /nt
3
$450 /nt
4
$450 /nt
5
$450 /nt
6
$450 /nt
7
$450 /nt
8
$450 /nt
9
$450 /nt
10
$450 /nt
11
$450 /nt
12
$450 /nt
13
$450 /nt
14
$450 /nt
15
$450 /nt
16
$450 /nt
17
$450 /nt
18
$450 /nt
19
$450 /nt
20
$450 /nt
21
$450 /nt
22
$450 /nt
23
$450 /nt
24
$450 /nt
25
$450 /nt
26
$450 /nt
27
$450 /nt
28
$450 /nt
29
$450 /nt
30
$450 /nt
December 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$450 /nt
2
$450 /nt
3
$450 /nt
4
$450 /nt
5
$450 /nt
6
$450 /nt
7
$450 /nt
8
$450 /nt
9
$450 /nt
10
$450 /nt
11
$450 /nt
12
$450 /nt
13
$450 /nt
14
$450 /nt
15
$450 /nt
16
$450 /nt
17
$450 /nt
18
$450 /nt
19
$450 /nt
20
$450 /nt
21
$450 /nt
22
$450 /nt
23
$450 /nt
24
$450 /nt
25
$450 /nt
26
$450 /nt
27
$450 /nt
28
$450 /nt
29
$450 /nt
30
$450 /nt
31
$450 /nt
 
January 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$450 /nt
2
$450 /nt
3
$450 /nt
4
$450 /nt
5
$450 /nt
6
$450 /nt
7
$450 /nt
8
$450 /nt
9
$450 /nt
10
$450 /nt
11
$450 /nt
12
$450 /nt
13
$450 /nt
14
$450 /nt
15
$450 /nt
16
$450 /nt
17
$450 /nt
18
$450 /nt
19
$450 /nt
20
$450 /nt
21
$450 /nt
22
$450 /nt
23
$450 /nt
24
$450 /nt
25
$450 /nt
26
$450 /nt
27
$450 /nt
28
$450 /nt
29
$450 /nt
30
$450 /nt
31
$450 /nt
 
February 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$450 /nt
2
$450 /nt
3
$450 /nt
4
$450 /nt
5
$450 /nt
6
$450 /nt
7
$450 /nt
8
$450 /nt
9
$450 /nt
10
$450 /nt
11
$450 /nt
12
$450 /nt
13
$450 /nt
14
$450 /nt
15
$450 /nt
16
$450 /nt
17
$450 /nt
18
$450 /nt
19
$450 /nt
20
$450 /nt
21
$450 /nt
22
$450 /nt
23
$450 /nt
24
$450 /nt
25
$450 /nt
26
$450 /nt
27
$450 /nt
28
$450 /nt
 
March 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$450 /nt
2
$450 /nt
3
$450 /nt
4
$450 /nt
5
$450 /nt
6
$450 /nt
7
$875 /nt
8
$875 /nt
9
$875 /nt
10
$875 /nt
11
$875 /nt
12
$875 /nt
13
$875 /nt
14
$875 /nt
15
$875 /nt
16
$875 /nt
17
$875 /nt
18
$875 /nt
19
$875 /nt
20
$875 /nt
21
$875 /nt
22
$875 /nt
23
$875 /nt
24
$450 /nt
25
$450 /nt
26
$450 /nt
27
$450 /nt
28
$450 /nt
29
$450 /nt
30
$450 /nt
31
$450 /nt
 
April 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$450 /nt
2
$450 /nt
3
$450 /nt
4
$450 /nt
5
$450 /nt
6
$450 /nt
7
$450 /nt
8
$450 /nt
9
$450 /nt
10
$450 /nt
11
$450 /nt
12
$450 /nt
13
$450 /nt
14
$450 /nt
15
$450 /nt
16
$450 /nt
17
$450 /nt
18
$875 /nt
19
$875 /nt
20
$875 /nt
21
$450 /nt
22
$450 /nt
23
$450 /nt
24
$450 /nt
25
$450 /nt
26
$450 /nt
27
$450 /nt
28
$450 /nt
29
$450 /nt
30
$450 /nt
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Lick Skillet

April 2024
, Groves, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time. The Stay and Play was perfect for us. The house was awesome.

Fun Frio Golf Trip

April 2024
, Lago Vista, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Four old friends from HS and college met for a few days of libations, golf and reminiscing. The accommodations at Lick Skillet were perfect. We hope
to return and stay at the Skillet again next year.

Great House

March 2024
, San Antonio, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great college reunion weekend. The house had everything we needed to be comfortable. The leasing company was great to work with.

A Real Value

November 2023
, Houston, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We especially appreciated having golf included in the rental.

Great Place

October 2023
, Bryan, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The property was clean, organized and a perfect location. management was easy to deal with and very helpful.

Wonderful

July 2023
, victoria , TX United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
5
Location
3
Property condition
4

Great house to stay in with a big group of people or family. Highly recommend

Beautiful Home

July 2023
, Corpus Christi, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My family and I stayed 3 nights this home is beautiful. The pictures don't do justice. We had plenty of room. Enjoyed the pool and bbq area. Will definitely stay again we miss it already

Making Memories

July 2023
, Corpus Christi, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

This place was great very spacious.I would highly recommend this place can’t wait to do it again

2023 Vacation

June 2023
, Corpus Christi, TX United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
2

Overall had a great time! House was perfect for group size we had. It was Lil dirty with food crumbs on tables and floors. Wifi was horrible. Kitchen was missing a lot of kitchen necessities.

Weekend get away

May 2023
, Uvalde, TX US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Wonderful

Uvalde Dove Hunters Home Base

September 2022
, Dallas, TX US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great place for a family reunion or other large gathering. We used it as home base for a dove hunt in Uvalde. House was well equipped with everything we needed for food preparation and staying entertained before and after trips to the field.

Manager's Response

That is so great to hear!

Lick Skillet: During a dry year

June 2022
, Levelland, TX United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

The house was beautiful and very clean. We did find some items broken during out walk through upon arrival: Glass light cover over the dining table, a recliner on the couch, a stool at the bar, and a plastic chair outside at the pool. The jack and jill shower was veryyyyy narrow. If we had been any bigger in size, we would not have fit comfortably. Bees were a huge problem outside even though we didn't take any food out there. We did have drinks at times out there. The major problem we had was not being aware of water cutoffs by the city of Concan. We were told about water shut-offs when we got to the office to check-in. Then on day 3 of being there, they shut the water off 6 hours early without notification. We will probably not visit Concan again during an extremely dry year (this was year 6 in a row for us to visit).

Manager's Response

Thank you for your specific feedback and we are so very sorry for the inconveniences you experienced due to the water shut offs instituted by the Concan Water Supply. We had no control over the decision to shut off water or the timing of the shut offs but as local employees our personal homes were affected as well so we definitely understand your frustration. Locals have taken steps to begin setting up infrastructure that would prevent guests from having to deal with those issues again in the future and we hope to get to have a chance to host you all again and provide the stellar experience you all deserve when visiting Concan!

Lick Skillet: During a dry year

June 2022
, Levelland, TX United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

The house was beautiful and very clean. We did find some items broken during out walk through upon arrival: Glass light cover over the dining table, a recliner on the couch, a stool at the bar, and a plastic chair outside at the pool. The jack and jill shower was veryyyyy narrow. If we had been any bigger in size, we would not have fit comfortably. Bees were a huge problem outside even though we didn't take any food out there. We did have drinks at times out there. The major problem we had was not being aware of water cutoffs by the city of Concan. We were told about water shut-offs when we got to the office to check-in. Then on day 3 of being there, they shut the water off 6 hours early without notification. We will probably not visit Concan again during an extremely dry year (this was year 6 in a row for us to visit).

Manager's Response

Thank you for your specific feedback and we are so very sorry for the inconveniences you experienced due to the water shut offs instituted by the Concan Water Supply. We had no control over the decision to shut off water or the timing of the shut offs but as local employees our personal homes were affected as well so we definitely understand your frustration. Locals have taken steps to begin setting up infrastructure that would prevent guests from having to deal with those issues again in the future and we hope to get to have a chance to host you all again and provide the stellar experience you all deserve when visiting Concan!

Lick Skillet Frio Fun

June 2022
, Nacogdoches, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

The rental company was great to work with! They answered any questions we needed before our trip and gave us tips once we were there! The home was perfect for our 13th Birthday party trip with 11 girls and 6 moms! The girls loved having the entire bunk room where they could all hang out together and the moms all got their own bed! Extra fridge in the garage was great for drinks!

Manager's Response

We are so glad to hear it!

Disappointed

June 2022
, Cypress, TX United States

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
4
Location
2
Property condition
1

Been coming to this home for 5 years now and was very disappointed
When arrived home wasn’t ready, then we spent 50% of the time with no water and 17 women in a home unable to shower, use the restroom, wash dishes, it was a nightmare, reached out and no real help, nor reimbursement the home is falling apart, beds squeezed, coffee maker took forever, Will probably be looking for a different home next year

Manager's Response

We sincerely appreciate the feedback and are so very sorry for the difficulty you all experienced during your stay. The significant drought in our region which resulted in water restrictions being instituted by the local water supply corporation unfortunately caused difficulties for both our guests and our local employees at their personal homes as well. We know it wasn't easy to move through water shut offs of which we had no control and can certainly understand the frustration at not being able to complete the aforementioned tasks as we experienced that as well. We're happy to report the coffee maker has been replaced and we hope we'll have a chance to host you again soon and provide that true Frio Premier/Frio Select experience that you're had in years past!

Great Vacation!!

May 2022
, Dripping Springs, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Thank you so much for everything!! We have loved renting from y'all the last two years!

Manager's Response

Thank you!

Awesome house!

August 2021
, Cypress, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This house was perfect for our family vacation! The kids LOVED the pool and the backyard was very spacious and accommodated our group perfectly. The house was plenty big and the loft upstairs was great for the kids! We would definitely book this house again!

Manager's Response

Come back and see us again soon!

Friomind 2021 was great

July 2021
, League City, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Overall the house was excellent. There were a few minor repairs to note with management but nothing that affected our stay. The home was exactly as described, very clean and ready upon arrival. We are already in the process of rebooking for next summer.

Manager's Response

Wonderful!

Satisfied guest

June 2021
, Portland, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very nice place to stay, plenty room for everyone, the loft was very roomy! Staircase was narrow, and there was scorpions inside. But aside from that we had a great stay.

Manager's Response

We're so glad you had a great stay! Unfortunately in our region scorpions are sometimes spotted trying to escape the heat of the Texas summer. Thank you so much for letting us know you saw them! We maintain a regular pest control schedule and call in extra services as needed so we appreciate the notification that prompted us to handle the situation as quickly as possible!

Graduation Get Together

May 2021
, San Antonio, TX US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The home was a beautiful and very spacious and I would highly recommend The Lick Skillet home if you are looking for gorgeous home will all the amenities and location. We look forward to renting another home from Frio Premier Rentals in near future.

Manager's Response

Come back and see us again soon!

Our Stay at Lick Skillet

March 2021
, Edinburg , TX United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
3
Property condition
3

It’s a beautiful home and the area is still getting developed it’s in a private area which we did not like. The house is at a golf course that you can not step foot on because the golf course management team will go by right and tell you to get off and they asked did you not see the sign mind you it’s like 4 inches by 12 inches And it’s so small we did not notice we were admiring all the deer in the area. The house was suppose to have wifi and it sucked we couldn’t watch TV in the living room area because only the master and living room had TVs connected to the wifi. There was a tv in the back porch and we called to get it going so we could play music and that was a fail as well wifi was going in and out. So would we go back to this property probably not.

Manager's Response

We appreciate the specific feedback and view it as an opportunity to improve as a company on the rare occasion guests have a less than stellar experience. Per the rental agreement, guests that have not registered to play golf are not allowed on the golf course for safety and liability reasons. We are so very sorry about the difficulty with the Wi-Fi and understand how frustrating that can be. We're happy to report that the homeowner has since upgraded the type and package features of the Wi-Fi for the home so we hope to have another chance to host you all in the future such that you could experience that upgrade.

Loved this place

November 2020
, Alamo, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The home has plenty of space to gather with your family. The home was very clean and had great open space indoor and outdoor. We wished we could have spent more nights than we booked. Overall everyone enjoyed the stay and planning on booking here again in the near future. Every day/night we were able to see deer outside the home, including a fox which everyone loved. The property manager was very professional and went out of her way to drive to the river so my husband and I can follow to know where the river was. She even left her cell phone when we were unable to connect to the internet in order for us to connect to her hotspot for us to have service.

Manager's Response

We are so glad to hear it!

Family Vacation in Concan

July 2020
, Bastrop, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

This property was perfect for our family of 20. It was large enough that everyone had their own space. We spent most of our time around the pool, and playing cornhole. Access to the Frio was 5-10 minutes away. The property management was extremely courteous and helpful. Please note that you need to bring your own sheets and towels. They can provide them through a vendor for an additional charge. It would have also been nice to have curtains on all the showers. I definitely hope to return.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for choosing Lick Skillet for your Frio River vacation. We so enjoyed having your family! We have now partnered with a local linen supply company that makes the beds with fresh sheets/sets out fresh towels and washcloths before your arrival for your convenience. Guests are not required to remove the sheets before departure. We hope to get to host you again soon to enjoy that convenience!

Salt Lick

July 2020
, Ennis, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

Loved the house that we stayed at along with the area! There were a few things that needed to be fixed in the house as well as almost all dishes were dirty in the cabinets. But one day our AC was not working well so we called the office and they had someone out there within an hour to look at it!! Overall, I would rent with this company again, I would just have rather had it a little cleaner for our stay.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your feedback which helps us improve. We are so very sorry to hear that you had that experience regarding the dishes which is completely abnormal for our company. We met as a staff and developed solutions to ensure this won't happen again and we hope to have a chance to host you again soon to provide the experience you deserve!

Family Vacation

June 2020
, Hockley, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great time. The house is very nice. We really enjoyed afternoons in the pool and relaxing on the back porch. Frio Premier Rentals was very easy to deal with and I plan on renting with them again.

Manager's Response

We love hearing that!

Lick Skillet vacation

May 2020
, Uvalde, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Amazing would love to go back every year

Lick Skillet vacation

May 2020
, Uvalde, TX US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Amazing would love to go back every year

Manager's Response

Come back and see us soon!

Lick Skillet vacation

May 2020
, Uvalde, TX US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Amazing would love to go back every year

Manager's Response

Come back and see us soon!